Services and partners

In cooperation with our partners, we are happy to offer a full-service package for your event.

Our partners

Panorama Catering

Panorama Catering is the exclusive catering partner of CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM. The experienced and creative colleagues at our subsidiary Panorama Catering will show a great passion for detail when developing and implementing the gastronomic concept for your event.

 

Contact information:

Panorama Hotel- und Service GmbH - Panorama Catering
T +49 7940 15-1103
lisa-maria.boeres@panorama-catering.de lisa-maria.boeres@panorama-catering.de
sonja.geier@panorama-catering.de sonja.geier@panorama-catering.de

Panorama Catering
Marbet

marbet

marbet Marion & Bettina Würth GmbH & Co. KG is a company forming part of the Würth Group. No matter if you are looking for professional participants management, shuttle services or the entire organization of your event: Large projects have their own organizational requirements and we would be happy to put you in contact with our colleagues who will bring to bear their many years of experience in event communications.

 

Contact:

marbet - Marion & Bettina Würth GmbH & Co. KG

Maybachstraße 6 - 74653 Künzelsau

T +49 7940 549-100

info@marbet.com info@marbet.com

Supporting program

From concerts with Würth Philharmoniker, events of the Würth art galleries, booking of artists and top-class speakers from the realms of science, culture and entertainment to outdoor activities in the sculpture garden of CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM – together with our partners, we offer to plan the perfect evening event or supporting program for you.

Supporting program Carme Würth Forum

Our hotel recommendations

The Würth Group operates several first-class and luxury hotels in the direct vicinity of CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM, providing 250 beds in total:

Hotel Restaurant Anne-Sophie

Künzelsau – 49 rooms

Hotel Anne-Sophie

View hotel

Panoramahotel Waldenburg

Waldenburg - 69 rooms

Panoramahotel

View hotel

Amtshaus Ailringen

Ailringen - 15 rooms

Amtshaus

View hotel

Wald & Schlosshotel Friedrichsruhe

Friedrichsruhe - 66 rooms

Wald & Schlosshotel

View hotel

 

We would be happy to bring you into contact with our colleagues. Furthermore, we have special-offer prices for your event.

Apart from the hotels of the Würth Group, numerous other hotels can be found in Schwäbisch Hall, Eschental, Neckarsulm, Bad Mergentheim, Waldenburg, Öhringen, Ingelfingen, Beltersrot, Eschental, Ilshofen and Langenburg. Please do not hesitate to contact us – we would be happy to help you getting into contact and booking your hotel room.

In case of questions regarding our partners or the hotels, please feel free to call T + 49 7940 15-3200.

Service und Partner

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern ein Full Service Angebot rund um Ihre Veranstaltung.

Unsere Partner

Panorama Catering

Panorama Catering ist der Exklusivcaterer des CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM. Mit viel Erfahrung, Kreativität und der notwendigen Perfektion zum Detail planen unsere Kollegen gerne das gastronomische Konzept für Ihre Veranstaltung.

 

Kontakt:

Panorama Hotel- und Service GmbH - Panorama Catering
T +49 7940 15-1103
lisa-maria.boeres@panorama-catering.de lisa-maria.boeres@panorama-catering.de
sonja.geier@panorama-catering.de sonja.geier@panorama-catering.de

Panorama Catering
Marbet

marbet

Die marbet Marion & Bettina Würth GmbH & Co. KG ist ein Unternehmen der Würth-Gruppe. Die Geschäftsfelder der Live-Agentur sind Events und Incentives, Kreation, Entertainment sowie Guest und Travel Services. Bei Großprojekten mit komplexen Organisationsanforderungen stellen wir gerne den Kontakt zu unseren Kollegen her, die Sie mit jahrelanger Erfahrung im Bereich der Eventkommunikation unterstützen.

 

Kontakt:

marbet - Marion & Bettina Würth GmbH & Co. KG

Maybachstraße 6 - 74653 Künzelsau

T +49 7940 549-100

info@marbet.com info@marbet.com

Rahmenprogramm

Ob Konzerte der Würth-Philharmoniker, Veranstaltungen in den Museen Würth, die Vermittlung von Künstlern und Top-Referenten aus Wirtschaft, Kultur und Entertainment, Outdoor-Aktivitäten im Skulpturengarten des CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM – wir planen gerne gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern Ihre Abend- und Rahmenveranstaltungen.

Rahmenprogramm Carme Würth Forum

Unsere Hotelempfehlungen

Die Würth-Gruppe betreibt mehrere Hotels im gehobenen Standard und Luxussegement, in denen Ihnen in direkter Umgebung des CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM 250 Hotelzimmer zur Verfügung stehen:

Künzelsau - 49 Zimmer

Hotel Anne-Sophie

Hotel ansehen

Waldenburg - 120 Zimmer

Panoramahotel

Hotel ansehen

Ailringen - 15 Zimmer

Amtshaus

Hotel ansehen

Friedrichsruhe - 66 Zimmer

Wald & Schlosshotel

Hotel ansehen

Bei Fragen zu den Hotels, weiteren Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten oder wenn Sie direkt ein Hotel buchen möchten stehen Ihnen unsere Kollegen der Würth-Buchungszentrale gerne zur Verfügung: T + 49 7940 15-1050 oder hotels@wuerth.com hotels@wuerth.com.

Neben den Würth-Hotels stehen Ihnen zahlreiche weitere Hotels in der Umgebung in Schwäbisch Hall, Eschental, Neckarsulm, Bad Mergentheim, Waldenburg, Öhringen, Ingelfingen, Beltersrot, Eschental, Ilshofen und Langenburg zur Verfügung.