Contact us

The team of CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM would be happy to answer your questions at any time.

Management of CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM

Andrea Knollmann
Director
T +49 7940 15-4136
Andrea.Knollmann@wuerth.com Andrea.Knollmann@wuerth.com

Event inquiries, event date coordination and marketing

Christina Berberich
Project Manager Sales and Marketing
T +49 7940 15-2941
Christina.Berberich@wuerth.com Christina.Berberich@wuerth.com

Event management

Marie-Nadine Wieland
Project Manager Events
T +49 7940 15-2829
Marie-Nadine.Wagner@wuerth.com  Marie-Nadine.Wagner@wuerth.com

Chiara Diem
Project Manager Events
Certified Hygiene Officer for the Event Industry
T +49 7940 15-2946
Chiara.Diem@wuerth.com  Chiara.Diem@wuerth.com

Jaqueline Stahl
Project Manager Events
T +49 7940 15-2219
Jaqueline.Stahl@wuerth.com Jaqueline.Stahl@wuerth.com

Eileen Rapp
DHBW Student Exhibition, Congress and Event Management
T +49 7940 15-3908
Eileen.Rapp@wuerth.com  Eileen.Rapp@wuerth.com

Alina Riedel
DHBW Student Exhibition, Congress and Event Management
T +49 7940 15-6158
Alina.Riedel@wuerth.com  Alina.Riedel@wuerth.com

Event technology

Stefan Gries
Foreman in event technology
T +49 7940 15-1602
Stefan.Gries@wuerth.com  Stefan.Gries@wuerth.com

Christian Tschida
Event Technician
T +49 7940 15-2803
Christian.Tschida@wuerth.com  Christian.Tschida@wuerth.com

Stephan Ziegler
Event Technician
T +49 7940 15-4056
Stephan.Ziegler@wuerth.com  Stephan.Ziegler@wuerth.com

contact form

*Mandatory field | Privacy statement