Contact us

The team of CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM would be happy to answer your questions at any time.

*Mandatory field | Privacy statement

Management of CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM

Andrea Knollmann
Director
T +49 7940 15-4136
Andrea.Knollmann@wuerth.com Andrea.Knollmann@wuerth.com

Event inquiries, event date coordination and marketing

Sabine Arnegger
Project Manager Sales and Marketing
T +49 7940 15-2857
Sabine.Arnegger@wuerth.com Sabine.Arnegger@wuerth.com

Christina Berberich
Project Manager Sales and Marketing
T +49 7940 15-2941
Christina.Berberich@wuerth.com Christina.Berberich@wuerth.com

Event management

Chiara Diem
Project Manager Events
T +49 7940 15-2946
Chiara.Diem@wuerth.com  Chiara.Diem@wuerth.com

Jaqueline Lehnert
Project Manager Events
T +49 7940 15-2219
Jaqueline.Lehnert@wuerth.com  Jaqueline.Lehnert@wuerth.com

Marie-Nadine Wagner
Project Manager Events
T +49 7940 15-2829
Marie-Nadine.Wagner@wuerth.com  Marie-Nadine.Wagner@wuerth.com

Event technology

Stefan Gries
Specialist in event technology
T +49 7940 15-1602
Stefan.Gries@wuerth.com  Stefan.Gries@wuerth.com

Michael Schelhorn
Specialist in event technology
T +49 7940 15-4056
Michael.Schelhorn@wuerth.com  Michael.Schelhorn@wuerth.com