Contact us

The team of CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM would be happy to answer your questions at any time.

*Mandatory field | Privacy statement

Museum Würth 2

T +49 7940 15-2230

museum2@wuerth.com museum2@wuerth.com

Management of CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM

Andrea Knollmann
Director
T +49 7940 15-4136
Andrea.Knollmann@wuerth.com Andrea.Knollmann@wuerth.com

Event inquiries, event date coordination and marketing

Christina Berberich
Project Manager Sales and Marketing
T +49 7940 15-2941
Christina.Berberich@wuerth.com Christina.Berberich@wuerth.com

Melanie Vielhauer
Project Manager Sales and Marketing
T +49 7940 15-2857
Melanie.Vielhauer@wuerth.com Melanie.Vielhauer@wuerth.com

Event management

Chiara Diem
Project Manager Events
T +49 7940 15-2946
Chiara.Diem@wuerth.com  Chiara.Diem@wuerth.com

Jaqueline Lehnert
Project Manager Events
T +49 7940 15-2219
Jaqueline.Lehnert@wuerth.com  Jaqueline.Lehnert@wuerth.com

Marie-Nadine Wagner
Project Manager Events
T +49 7940 15-2829
Marie-Nadine.Wagner@wuerth.com  Marie-Nadine.Wagner@wuerth.com

Event technology

Stefan Gries
Foreman in event technology
T +49 7940 15-1602
Stefan.Gries@wuerth.com  Stefan.Gries@wuerth.com